EAP
EAP circuit of international meetings in Europe, devoted to athletes and athletics since 1990 The EAP contributes to fight against doping, drugs and tobacco within sports
EAP Europe Athlétisme Promotion - home page Pre-register to our EAP meetings EAP all-time Records Subscribe to our weekly newsletter Restricted access to EAP members only
Home page Contact Restricted access to site administrators.

2018 PROVISIONAL

2017 Program

EAP Results

Members’ tweets

EAP Daily News

EAP Stats

About the EAP

EAPTV Video

The circuits of the EAP

Media

About doping

Links


2018 program :
By Date

Updated: November 4th, 2017
Subject to regular changes and updates

JANUARY
-  20 January, Saturday : Kuldiga, "Kuldiga Catherina’s Cup 2018"
FEBRUARY
-  02 February (youth) and Saturday 03 February (seniors) Amsterdam, "Indoor Amsterdam"
-  11 February : Dour, "Sprint Festival - Fête du sprint"
APRIL
-  28th April, Saturday : Sicilia, "Sicilia, international meet - youth and elite"
MAY
-  26th May : Palafrugell, "XXVI Meeting Internacional d’Atletisme Palafrugell - Costa Brava"
JUNE
-  02 June, Saturday : Budapest, "Budapest Open 2018 - Agoston Schulek Memorial"
-  05 June, Tuesday : Aarhus, "Nordic Challenge"
-  09 June, Saturday : Genève, "31st AtletiCAGenève - Memorial Georges Caillat"
-  23 June, Saturday : Nivelles, "32e Meeting international Lotto de Nivelles"
-  23 June, Saturday : Valence, "Meeting international de Valence"
-  30 June, Saturday : Biella, "XIV° Meeting internazionale giovanile "Il gomitolo di lana" Trofeo Città di Biella"
JULY
-  03 July, Tuesday : Celle Ligure, "30° Meeting Arcobaleno AtleticaEuropa"
-  28 July, Saturday : Loughborough, "LEAP 2018"
-  14-15 July, Saturday and Sunday: Hexham, "22nd International Combined Events Meeting at Hexham"
-  14-15 July, Saturday and Sunday : Leiria, "International Throwing Meeting"




 
Site conçu et réalisé par PCA Services en utlisant la solution USE Your website 1.0